Contacts

Thornton Creek School

7711 43rd Avenue NE
Seattle, WA 98115

Telephone: (206) 252-5300
Attendance: (206) 252-5304
Fax: (206) 252-5301

Principal John Miner: jminer@seattleschools.org
Jennifer Evans: jevans@seattleschools.org
Leanne Evans: lbevans@seattleschools.org

All staff contacts »

Site Council and other parent contacts »

Seattle School District

General information: www.seattleschools.org
General news and information and links to Seattle Public Schools information and contacts pages.

Seattle Public Schools Superintendent
Dr. Larry Nyland
Phone: (206) 252-0100
Email: superintendent@seattleschools.org

Ombudsman
Ronald McGlone
Phone: (206) 252-0529
Email: ombudsman@seattleschools.org

Enrollment Services
John Stanford Center
2445 Third Avenue South
Phone: (206) 252-0760
Fax: (206) 252-0761

Additional contact information
Phone numbers and email addresses for Seattle Public Schools offices, administrators, and Seattle School Board members.

Seattle School Board

Calendar
Board meeting agendas
Strategic plan
Board web page

School Board Member, District III
Harium Martin-Morris
Phone: (206) 252-0040
Email:harium.martin-morris@seattleschools.org